2019 Laureate Acceptance Speeches

These are the acceptance speeches of the 2019 Laureates who were awarded the Order of Lincoln by The Lincoln Academy of Illinois at the 55th Convocation, which took place at the University of Illinois Springfield on Saturday, May 18, 2019.

Jerry Colangelo

Edgar J. Curtis, FACHE

Sheila Crump Johnson

The Honorable Benjamin K. Miller

Olufunmilayo Olopade, M.D.

George F. Will