Honorary Co-Chairs

The Honorable Bruce Rauner & First Lady Diana Rauner

Convocation Dinner Co-Chairs

David Casper, President and CEO, BMO Harris Bank & Jane Casper


BMO Harris Bank


The Richard H. Driehaus Charitable Lead Trust

A Special Friend
Chicago Board of Exchange (CBOE)
Frank M. Clark & Dr. Vera A. Clark


Henry Crown & Co.
Stephanie Pace Marshall, PhD

Welz Kaufmann
& the Ravinia Festival
Sidley Austin LLP
Harrison I.* & Lois M. Steans

The Hon. Peter & Dr. Judith Bensinger
Ron Gidwitz
Greenberg Traurig LLP


Lavin Family Foundation
Leo & Betty Melamed
Northern Trust
Peoples Gas

John W. & Jeanne M. Rowe
Courtney Shea
Harrison I. & Lois M. Steans

Mr. & Mrs. Norman Bobins, the Robert Thomas Bobins Foundation
Nancy Brinker Charitable Foundation
Arthur ‘Hy’ & Nancy Bunn


James Gidwitz
Dr. Roger & Cathy Herrin
Dr. Larry & Janet Jones

Bill & Julie Kellner
Gordon & Carole Segal
Don & Wanda Tracy

Abraham Lincoln Association
BMO Harris Bank Staff – Rebecca Laskaris & Diane Whatton
David Blanchette
Check-In / Assistants:
Carol Brown, Heather Bowen, Arthur Carvajal, Christopher Kantas, Jacki Licciardi, Sarah Shaaban, Joyce Westphal


Chicago Bar Association
Chicago History Museum Staff
Holly Griff
Maureen Moulton
Paramount Catering Staff
Nora Gaughan, Devon Quinn (Chef), Miles Shafer (Chef)

Michael & Suzanne Poulos
Lynn Serena
WSIU Public Television Staff
Darryl Moses, Mark St. George, Jak Tichenor